• Volodymyr Korsun
    Volodymyr KorsunDirector General
    • Dr. Vadym Gulko
      Dr. Vadym GulkoExecutive Director
      • Dr. Andriy Kyshynskyi
        Dr. Andriy KyshynskyiFinancial Director
        • Mykola Kovalchuk
          Mykola KovalchukDirector of Radio Frequency Monitoring and REF Affairs
          • Viktoriia Troshchenko
            Viktoriia TroshchenkoDirector of Information and Telecommunications Affairs
            • Yevgen Myrzakov
              Yevgen MyrzakovDirector for Radio Frequency Assignments
              • Dr. Oleksandr Zabrudskyi
                Dr. Oleksandr ZabrudskyiDirector of Administrative Affairs
                • Ihor Boiko
                  Ihor BoikoDirector of Recourse and General Service Affairs

                  Start typing and press Enter to search